Within MyAffiliates, customers can be suspended or unsuspended from the Admin interface.
By default, customers are active, meaning all customer activity is processed as normal. Any qualifying activity, data, and commissions generated by the customer will be recorded against the customer and included in the affiliate's commission calculations.
When a customer is suspended, their activity is excluded from commission calculations. The customer remains in the system, but their activity is treated as inactive, meaning no new data, earnings, or commissions will contribute towards the affiliate.
When processing or reprocessing data for any date range, MyAffiliates uses the customer's current suspension status to determine whether their activity should be included.
Step-by-Step Guide
To suspend or unsuspend a customer:
Was this article helpful?
Thank you for your feedback!
You are related to multiple companies. Please select the company you wish to login as.