You can delete a Landing Page directly from the MyAffiliates BackOffice.How to Delete a Landing Page
What Happens When a Landing Page Is Deleted?Deleting a Landing Page does not permanently remove it from the system. Instead, it is flagged as Deleted and will no longer be displayed.However, if affiliates are already promoting the deleted Landing Page, their existing tracking links will continue to work.Rather than returning an error, traffic from these links will automatically be redirected to the selected Replacement Landing Page.
Note: Due to caching, a deleted Landing Page may still appear in the dropdown list under Get Media Code for a short period of time, usually a few minutes.
Was this article helpful?
Thank you for your feedback!
You are related to multiple companies. Please select the company you wish to login as.