If the new commission template should apply only to future customers, a new customer group should be created and assigned the desired deal.
The new group should then be marked as the default group so that all new customer registrations are assigned to it. Existing customers will remain in their current customer group and continue to be paid according to their existing deal.
A step-by-step guide on how to create a new customer group can be found here.
After the new group is created and marked as the default:
This approach allows operators to introduce new commission terms without affecting existing customers.
Was this article helpful?
Thank you for your feedback!
You are related to multiple companies. Please select the company you wish to login as.