Yes. Customers can be moved between customer groups at any time, provided the manager has the appropriate permissions.
There are two methods available for moving customers between groups. The key difference is that the first method allows managers to select specific customers and define a remapping date, while the second method moves all customers to a different customer group from the moment the change is made.
Method 1: Remap Customers from Customer List
Note: To select all customers in the list, use the checkbox in the table header.
Note: Why Is the Remap Date Important?
Note: Here, the players will be remapped with the selected remap date.
Method 2: Move a Customer from the Customer List
Note: The customer will be reassigned to the selected customer group from the current date onward.
Was this article helpful?
Thank you for your feedback!
You are related to multiple companies. Please select the company you wish to login as.