Yes, Media items can be deleted. However, deleting a Media item will cause the Ad Server to stop displaying it, including for affiliates who are still using the existing advertising code.
Note: If you do not want a Media item to stop displaying for affiliates who are already using it, you should set the Media to Inactive instead of deleting it.
How to Delete a Media Item:
Was this article helpful?
Thank you for your feedback!
You are related to multiple companies. Please select the company you wish to login as.