Welcome to our Help Center

Can I Change the Deal of a Customer Group?

Yes. You can change the deal assigned to a customer group at any time, provided you have the required permissions.
Changing the deal will update how much commission is calculated for that customer group from the start of the selected pay period.


Step-by-Step Guide

  1. Navigate to the affiliate dashboard and select Channels from the left-hand menu. From there, choose the relevant channel.

  1. Click the Edit (blue pencil) icon next to the customer group.

  1. Ensure the correct effective date is selected for the change and select the new deal from the Deal dropdown.

  1. Click Save Changes.

Note:

  • The new deal applies from the start of the selected pay period.
  • Deal changes are only effective for open pay periods.
  • After a deal change, data must be reprocessed for updates to appear in reports and commission calculations.
  • Reprocessing must be requested via Support.

Was this article helpful?

Yes No

Thank you for your feedback!

×
Select company

You are related to multiple companies. Please select the company you wish to login as.